Bleach 443 – Dangerous Kinky Boobs

Kubo really isn’t giving me much to work with here. There’s nothing to really discuss with the past couple chapters. This forces me to go back on my promise of giving you a Breakdown better than last week’s cow patty. Plus its been a cruddy week for Kisu. My Larvitar got knocked out by a Tentacool and I’m now single. T_T

Here’s your AMV. Apparently its not pronounced “amv” as I thought but is actually an abbreviation for something. Why didn’t any of you tell Kisu?

This chapter continued Jackie and Ichgio’s training session. But really, it was just a tribute to women’s legs and the various positions they can be in.

Chad's Bi-winning

Chad enters the Fullbring HQ and gets straight to business, he asks what is Tsukishima’s abilities. Last chapter he talked to Orihime about it, so it isn’t strange that now he wants to know what it does just to be safe. It’s a very reasonable question and one that needs to be asked a lot more in this series, “Hey, what’s that guy’s power?”. I mean, just imagine how many battles would’ve ended a lot quicker in the Soul Society Arc if Ichigo and friends had just captured a low-level Shinigami and ask him/her what the abilities of the Lieutenants and Captains were.

People can’t figure Jackie out, they can’t process her, she doesn’t expect them to. You can’t process her with the normal brain.

The rest of the chapter is dedicated to Ichigo vs Jackie. We learn what Kinky Boobs Dirty Boots actually does. Like it’s name implies, it gets its power from dirt, or rather, the less clean they are the more powerful they become. That ability is both interesting and disgusting, its disgustresting!

Anyway, throughout the battle Ichigo is forced to be on the defensive, but he uses that to his advantage. He lulls Jackie into a false confidence by using his powers in a certain way, just as Cirucci Sanderwicci did to Uryu in their fight. Jackie gets in close thinking she figured out the pattern to Ichigo’s attack, but he uses Fullbring to get behind her and get in some offense. Because he hasn’t had enough practice with the generic Fullbring abilities, when he enhances his speed “Bringer Light” forms around his feet. The chapter comes to an end with Ichigo’s badge screaming at him.

Kisus Thoughts:

This chapter it felt like something actually happened! Jackie’s ability is interesting, I mean, is there a limit to how dirty her shoes can get? I also liked that Ichigo managed to see the weakness in his weapon before the battle started, because with all the experience he has from his Shinigami days that would’ve been a huge faux pas on his part. Also, here’s a fun little article to read if you want.

Th-th-th-th-th-that’s all folks!

~ by kisuzachi on April 6, 2011.

8 Responses to “Bleach 443 – Dangerous Kinky Boobs”

  1. Bleach Breakdown here

  2. This why I read Bleach

  3. For some reason her powers just sounds so wrong.

  4. which is why everytime I see it I think “Kinky Boobs” :3

  5. The Article made me laugh was the best part of this breakdown, oh and the amv was good too 😛 Animated Music Video ? I think or Anime Music Video, I am not sure…

    I keep thing of that song, by the Black Eye’d Peas, I HATE THAT SONG, Dirty Bit(ch) hearing that when I see Jackie Fight…

  6. http://mangastream.com/read/bleach/78742560/1

  7. something happened

  8. @kantonkage, a lot happened
    go Ichigo, go and kick some ass 😀

Leave a comment