TheRandomPostWithAvatarStuffDarksSaysIsImportant

The title says it all.

A reincarnation of Aang that looks like Katara and acts like Toph. So damned confusing...

Now, I dunno how much of you dudes are Avatar fans, but I thought you might appreciate this trailer released at comic-con this year for the upcoming sequel to the original Avatar: The Last Airbender series. I would have posted sooner, but work got the better of me. WARNING: they don’t regulate the sheer amount of awesome contained in this video clip. Viewer discretion is advised.

So, there you have it. Aang with boobs and a body that looks like it should be in a Les Mills TV spot. An Anti-Bender revolution filled with people that fight like Ty Lee and led by some masked dude that reminds me of Zuko’s Blue Spirit. The legacy left behind by the original Team Avatar and the way they shaped the world around them. And the promise that some of the biggest loose-ends left by the original series will be tied up in the sequel. Avatar: The Last Airbender was pure freakin epicness. From the looks of things, this series might even be better. Either way, I’m happy enough just to sit tight and find out when it airs next year. What about you guys?

~ by DarkAvatar on July 30, 2011.

7 Responses to “TheRandomPostWithAvatarStuffDarksSaysIsImportant”

  1. FIRST!!!

  2. Female protagonist? In my Action Cartoon? NEVAH!

  3. Awesome!!!

  4. I am with Kisu 😉

  5. I want a polarbearwolfbunnywth as well. T___T

    But yeah, this could be awesome. Anything is better than the beyond epic fail that The Last Airbender movie was. I mean, seriously, if that thing was any more fail, I think it may have caused the widest number of mass, simultaneous, in-cinema seizures worldwide ever recorded. Hell, it probably did that already.

    I have high hopes.

  6. Can’t see this being successful , Idiotic move!

  7. YOSH!!

    -spill7

Leave a Reply

 
