Guess what day it is today…

LOLUMAD?

UHELLAMAD.

~ by Captain Pickles on April 1, 2011.

6 Responses to “Guess what day it is today…”

  1. The other side of Friday

  2. Happy April Fools guys.

    I’m going to donate my heart to Kubo now.

  3. yeah! It’s friday! Now I’m off to read the best manga of all time, Bleach 😀

  4. nice but i liked the one (correct me if I’m wrong) last year were the church banned naruto from the us

    numero one

  5. Happy april fools!! Did I mention how much I love Aizen and Sasuke. Wow she can sing.

  6. Dang she really gets up there in my ear…..like a nagging itch :X

Leave a Reply

 
