Bleach Chapter 442 – Kinky Boots?

Sorry guys, I’m really pressed for time. I’m on one of those vacation thingies people with lives enjoy, so this will be short and in point form. Blame the hot girls in bikinis I’m chasing, with whom I have no chance with.  :D….:(

1. Is it just me or are Riruka’s boobs getting bigger with every appearance?

2. Ichigo is fast enough to dodge Jackie’s Fullbring even though he’s just in his human body. Jackie’s Fullbring alters her legs, so I’m assuming that she was using raw speed instead of using Fullbring to manipulate the soul of the ground to augment her speed even further. If this isn’t the case, then Fullbringers don’t stand a chance against Quincies, Arrancars and Shinigami, but that doesn’t seem to be true.

3. It seems my theory from 3 weeks ago is becoming more and more plausible. “Tsukishima’s blade doesn’t “cut”. It seems it attacks the memories through the soul. Since in Bleach the mind and soul are essentially just one entity instead of two”. Yep, I’m the man 😉

4. Jacki seems to emanate Reiatsu when she activates her Fullbring, Dirty Boots. Correct me if I’m wrong, but the only other Fullbring-user that emanates Reiatsu like that while transforming is Chad.

5. I never thought there would be comedy in scenes with Tsukishima. Usually Bleach villains (and yes, I do mean villains, because I’m also including filler villains) are pretty serious, but since Tsukishima didn’t kill Shishigawara I’m assuming he has some sense of a humor.

6. Whatever he did to Orihime has convinced him that they no longer need to interact with her. But why didn’t he do this to Uryu? My guess is he did it so Ichigo would go to Xcution, which makes me believe he and Ginjou are somehow in cahoots (who uses that word anymore?)…but that contradicts what Ginjou said last chapter. My brain hurts.

7. Anyone remember the ending words of the last chapter? “Ichigo’s Fullbring undergoes another transformation?” I see no transformation. FALSE ADVERTISING KUBO! False advertising…

Forgive me, Sasuke guys, but that’s all you get this week. I’ll make up for it next time. Promise…

…or not >_>

~ by kisuzachi on March 31, 2011.

10 Responses to “Bleach Chapter 442 – Kinky Boots?”

  1. Cool breakdown Kisu.

    This chapter was OK. Nothing special happened, but it’s building up for better chapters, hopefully.

    Jackie should pwn Ichigo since he doesn’t have any experience with his Fullbring. This battle should be over quickly, unless Ichigo curbstomps her and pulls something out of his @$$, Sasuke-style.

  2. Nice Breakdown

    meh Chapter

    Dirty Boots = Chads arm thing

    Peace

  3. @dragon somehow Jackie kick him in the chest activate his super powerup that could rival Aizen, the final getsuga tenshou and all of the Bankai combined ,Aka Chuck Norris + Bruce Lee + Mr. T.

  4. @Dragon, “Cool breakdown Kisu.” Nah it sucked >_>.

    When I saw Dirty Boots, I immediately thought “Kinky Boobs”. I don’t know why. Later guyz!

  5. OOOhhh I like her, she’s HOT!

  6. Jackie looks pretty hot in her outfit. wonder what kind of power it has? she refused to tell ichigo, so it can’t be as simple as a mere physical boost.

    I liked this chapter, if only because the pacing was better. It felt like more then one thing was happening. Tsukishima plotting, Chad and Orihime touching base, Jackie’s fullbring revealed and ichigo starts training. Hopefully this sort of development for multiple characters will continue.

  7. “My brain hurts”

    -Kisu

    Lol, you’re reading BLEACH!!! 😛

    Thank you for your breakdown Kisu. What you do is more than most.

    As for the chapter. I swear…NOTHING happened! Absolutely nothing. Read it again. Show me the plot advancement. There is none. I don’t even count Jackie revealing her Fullbringer as an advancement in the plot because we already know she had a power! Revealing it didn’t bring up anything important in my eyes. Interesting, maybe. New…not really. She’s just a Soifon and Yoruichi wanna be.

  8. Oh, and have fun with this.

    http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/4052/momostabbedagain.jpg

  9. @ Super – Nothing been happening in Bleach so long now, luckily now there are not as many blank pages 😛

    @ Kisu –
    In the end like the Arrancar, we think… WOW they so powerful WTF Hollow and Shinigami they gonna be awesome, and then they all where defeated by a few Shinigami. I mean I think “Starkk” was the worst in that senario, plus the Vizords where all weaker then Aizen and co. So these guys may seems powerful but in Bleach power levels are useless…

    I still think the “villain” isn’t gonna be a villain 😛

    @

  10. http://mangastream.com/read/bleach/69407501/1 it’s out

Leave a Reply

 
