AMV Corner….RETURNS!!!!

Oh yes Ladies and Gentlegerms that is correct…MANDI IS BACK! Who missed me?!?!!?! I miss you all! I’ve settled in my new life so I decided I wanted to come back. I’ll be scouring the tubes to find epic AMV’s for you guys and posting them once a month. And just for the record, this is all I’ll be doing. So let’s get this party started shall we?

Path of Sorrow 2 by RealNahaj

Omen by SaSsOrI

The Last Uchiha by Our14573

Naruto, Tsunade, & Jiraiya~ When You’re Gone (this one got me a little teary eyed >.<)

Well that’s it for this go around. Drop me a line and let me know what you think!

~ by Miranda on May 24, 2010.

12 Responses to “AMV Corner….RETURNS!!!!”

  1. OMG awesome! Welcome back mandi!

  2. thanks taka 😀

  3. Welcome back, Mandi! Loving the Uchiha AMV! Where do you get this stuff?

  4. I spend lots of time on youtube pickles

  5. wELCOME BACK FLY MISSED U MS M! OMG that Uchiha Amv pure awesome! i GOT TEARY WITH THE PURVY SAGE ONE MISS HIM SO MUCH!

  6. welcome back

  7. Woow last Uchiha was the best! 🙂

    Welcome back Mandy! Good job with finding all this amv for us. 😀

  8. Welcome back Mandi! Great AMVs! 🙂

  9. Welcome back Mandi! Huh huh huh you said “scouring the tubes” uh huh huh huh!

  10. Should i post here an amv that i like or should i send them somewhere?

  11. you can send them to me at mistressmandi@gmail.com

  12. nice vids 🙂 the first one my fav.

Leave a Reply

 
