EXCHANGE – Part 2 of a Sasuke Uchiha VS Edward Cullen Fanfic

Hey all!

It’s Jourdahn (aka. DarkAvatar) here again with your next Sasuke VS Edward fix;D

Bit of mid-week entertainment, hopefully enough to get you through till friday and the next chapter of the Naruto Manga LOL

Please, read and review, I’d love your feedback.

________________________________________________________________________________

(DISCLAIMER: I do not own Naruto or the Twilight Series nor any of their respective characters, and i do not stand to make any profit from this story)

ENCOUNTER – Part 1

EXCHANGE – Part 2

OPPORTUNITY – Part 3

CONCLUSION – Part 4

________________________________________________________________________________

…as if he knew of my abilities.

This realization would have chilled me to the core, if it were at all possible. How could he know? There was no person on the planet who would know to blank their minds in my presence without prior knowledge.

“Who are you, and what do you want?” I demanded, the growl in my voice adding a level of animosity to each syllable.

Still he didn’t respond, his thoughts never wavering, as he kept his gaze fixed firmly on me. I would not give up.

“Who sent you!?”

The only response the boy made was to reach behind his back and begin to unsheath his sword.

Wrong move, my friend.

I tensed my muscles to charge at the boy, and as I did so, I noticed the strangest thing. In an instant, the boy’s eye colour had changed from deepest black to a dull crimson.

What in the world…?

I was given no time to ponder this, however, as the strange boy with the stranger eyes finished drawing his blade and assumed an offensive stance. The lack of emotion on his face was unsettling.

I hurled myself at him with an inhuman burst of speed. I did not know who he was, but he represented a danger to me and I would not allow him the room to continue to do so. I would not aim to harm him–yet–but I would disarm him.

Then the unthinkable happened. The human dodged the vampire.

My hands clutched thin air as I returned to the ground, too shocked internally to allow it to register on my face. I turned abruptly and charged at the boy, swinging wildly at him, fingers extended into claws as I tried relentlessly to land a blow on the human who defied the order of the universe and evaded me.

Each attack was about as successful as the first, little more than blurs slicing through empty space as I launched blow after frustrating blow at him.

What WAS this boy? He was not a vampire; his plain features, beating heart and body heat confirmed him as a living, breathing entity. But he could not be purely human, either. He moved much too fast and it almost seemed as though he could anticipate my movements before I made them.

No wonder Emmett gets so frustrated when we spar, I thought to myself. I’m getting a bit of my own back.

As I retracted my arm to launch the next blow, the boy brought his arm around from behind his back and swung his sword at me, the blade glowing a strange blue colour and crackling with electric energy.

“Chidori!” he roared, and while I had no idea what that meant, I was not quite so curious as to stay still and find out first-hand.

I leaped backwards. The blade missed me by mere inches.

While it galled me that I had to dodge an attack from a mere mortal, it was oddly comforting to know that I was still faster than my highly-skilled opponent.

All at once I was disgusted with the respect that had crept into my thoughts for this human who had made me doubt my abilities. Powerful though he seemed, he was not quite as powerful as an immortal being.

***

So that’s it for this week’s instalment. What you guys think?

~ by DarkAvatar on November 4, 2009.

15 Responses to “EXCHANGE – Part 2 of a Sasuke Uchiha VS Edward Cullen Fanfic”

  1. That is a pretty awesome fanfic even though I have no idea who Edward Cullen is.I hope you continue to write it and know this that you have a reader for sure ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great fanfic, but we all know that Sasugay can beat Edward Cullen.

  3. And again….

    Go, Sasuke, Go! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Cmon, he has no chance against sasuke

  5. Maybe, but Edward Cullen is a Vampire, and a Vampires are immortal… ๐Ÿ˜†

    Nevertheless I vote for Sasuke!

  6. I’m glad you put part 2 up!

    Even though you sort of explained why this Sasuke character has the ability to beat my Edward Cullen, I still root for him!

    Once again, I think your writing is totally coolbeans and I can’t wait to read the rest!

    -TS

  7. to63to: you have no idea how happy that makes me that you have no idea he is.

    Whoop his ass Sasuke! use your bullshit plot given powers and kill the sparkly fairy! -silightly waits to be murdered by the fangirls-

  8. YOSH!!! Great chapter Dark! Can’t wait until Sasuke kicks the vampire’s undead sparkly ass. You know what would really be an interesting match?

    Sasuke fangirls vs. Edward fangirls to the death! XD

  9. I get why people hate sasuke, but admit it, he’s completely awesome at fighting. but, Twilight??? WTF!?!

    remember why vampires used to scare people? they were terrifying and almost indestructible and killed virgins for fun and were dark and creepy and most of all, they were cool. Remember Dracula? remember goddamn Blade? they were strong, cool, they occasionally killed werewolves and they terrified humanity for hundreds of years.

    in Twilight, vampires fucking sparkle.

    enough said.

  10. LMFAO!!! XD

  11. e1asticatedninja: LOL YES!!

  12. btw super, are you going to have the one peice breakdown out soon? the latest chapter was EPIC, i cant wait to see your breakdown for it.

  13. @elastic i barely know who edward is and havent seen twilight and never will.

    lol you could add underworld to the awesome list of vampires and werewolves.

    WTF!!!???!! vampires sparkle in twilight!?!?!?!? do all male vampires lose testosterone for fairy dust in that movie or something?

  14. @super sasuke has fangirls or is that what they call other emo guys these days ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Hey DarkAvatar! Ya didn’t finish the Madara vs. First Hokage fanfic….the one that was on the IRA. Finish it now! ๐Ÿ˜› This is a great fan-fic. Even though I hate thtat emo-bitch Sasuke….I want him to kick some vampire butt!

Leave a Reply

 
