Somewhat pointless (and slightly rude I think) message here: by Alexie

HEY EVERYONE IT’S ALEXIE. I know I’ve been skimping on my Bleach or Naruto episodes, but AP classes have left me with about 1 hr of freetime every night, which I relatively spend sitting down and doing but glueing my eyes onto the TV or such things, and I’ve lost a lot of motivation since school started, to do, well, anything.
But despite all this, I am REALLY excited about the new Bleach movie, and I would like to call dibs on the breakdown of it. It will be probably the last breakdown I do for a WHILE.
I already watched some of the raw, and I LOVED it. So ya. I called dibs. Hope you guys don’t mind. =]
BTW, I want to say goodjob to the person doing the Naruto breakdowns right now. Thanks for taking in my for my laziness. You’re doing great, at least, the two breakdowns I found time to read xD. Thanks for feeling in my post, which I so stupidly left and neglected.
To everyone here at WRA, sorry I’ve been gone, but I think I will be for much much longer. Probably months. =( I might visit once in a while, but gahhhh school.
Curse the day I decided to take AP Chem.
Cya everyone! Until subs come out, this is goodbye for now. =)

~Alexie ~.^

~ by alexie828 on October 3, 2009.

12 Responses to “Somewhat pointless (and slightly rude I think) message here: by Alexie”

  1. thanks..i was wondering when this movie would come out…now alls that left is that damn onepiece movie…good luck and study hard for those ap classes i know how hard they can be.

  2. good luck *maito gai style thumbs up * study the hell outta your self ^^

  3. I don’t watch or read Bleach and I won’t start now, but good luck at school (study hard).

  4. I know right lol I was in the same position as you last year

  5. Good luck and God bless. 😀

  6. bleach movie is out subbed at bleachget 😛

  7. Hmmmm…ok, good luck on classes and whatnot. Next time just shoot us an email if you want to do a breakdown though…>_>

    Lol 🙂

  8. @supertrek89: Ya I know thats why I said this was somewhat rude, but I did send a email WAY BACK THEN, when I started the breakdowns, that I wanted to do the Bleach movie, and ya o.o But I thought it was probably lost, so just in case I made this.
    This was also a sorta goodbye message too, so I killed 2 birds with 1 stone.
    Sumimasen, I was rude. D:

  9. Btw I just finished watching the movie. Yum .>

  10. Wow…just finished the movie and it was great! The fights were awesome, the animation was beautiful, and the story line was good enough. We’re talking about Bleach here though so it passes. 😉

    Couldn’t recommend a more action packed movie than this one thanks Alexie for reminding me about this thing.

  11. hmmm and my break down is already started…hell almost done >.<

  12. Good luck to you, Alexie. I totally understand “lack of free time.” Wait until you have kids…you’ll wish you were back in school.

Leave a Reply

 
