Bleach Manga 364 Spoiler + Bleach Manga 363: Superchunky from Hell Discussion and Breakdown

Welcome back, loyal Bleach readers, to another weekly breakdown brought to you by El (aka Elfarren).  This week things weren’t quite so exciting since the Shunsui/Ukitake/Stark/Lilynette battle was put mostly on hold to explain what happened in last week’s chapter, but there was still enough awesomeness to leave me satisfied, plus yet another cliffhanger to give us all something to ponder over the coming days.  Having said that, let’s get to it, shall we?

Don't be such a party pooper, Ukitake, and let the man reveal his Bankai already!

Don't be such a party pooper, Ukitake, and let the man reveal his Bankai already!

This week we start off with the explanations right away, and Ukitake reveals to Shunsui that he only stepped in to save his @$$ because even if Lilynette is in the form of a weapon, the battle is still two against one and that’s just not cool.  He goes on to say that his zanpakuto’s special ability is more suited for this kind of battle anyway, and that he knows Shunsui is reticent to reveal his bankai so soon.  Shunsui, for his part, denies this reluctance, but Ukitake is like a scolding mom and tells him sit down and shut up unless he wants the entire arrancar army to know his secret.

Then, finally getting back to the action, Ukitake taunts Stark with Sogyo no Kotowari’s secret and gets him to attack again.

If I was any good at it, I would have used the x's and o's like they do in football to give you all a play by play on how this works ^_^

If I was any good at it, I would have used the x's and o's like they do in football to give you all a play by play on how this works ^_^

This provides us with a panel by panel visual on how, exactly, Soygo no Kotowari works, and I am happy to say that I was actually pretty close in my guess last week when I said it could have something to do with opposing forces.  Granted, said opposing forces didn’t take the form I was thinking of at the time, but to put it most basically, one blade absorbs attacks and the other expels them, which is close enough for me.  The score now officially stands at WRA Readers 2 – El 0.5 *LOL*

Stark breaks it down for us in laymen's terms.

Stark breaks it down for us in layman's terms.

We get the official explanation from Stark, who helpfully tells us what the rope and tags are for as well as explaining how Ukitake’s blades work.  Since Sogyo no Kotowari means “Truth of Pisces” I figured the rope was merely a tie-in to the Pisces legend of two fish being tied together by their tails to prevent them from getting separated, but thankfully Tite is cooler than that and it actually has a function ^_^

Did Stark figure out the weak spot of Ukitake's shikai?

Did Stark figure out the weak spot of Ukitake's shikai?

Unfortunately for Ukitake, however, Stark also realizes that Sogyo no Kotowari must have a weakness in the sheer volume of the attacks it can absorb and decides to fire off 1,000 cero blasts at him to find out exactly how high that limit goes.  I groaned a little when I read this, because not only can Stark fire off ceros a football field in size and distance away, but now he can fire off an absolutely retarded number of shots as well, making this battle seem more and more unfair by the second.  I guess he’s Espada #1 for a reason, though, eh?

Before he has a chance to do much of anything, however, Shunsui steps away from the sidelines and reenters the battle.

For a lazy dude, Shunsui sure is serious about this fight, don't you think?

For a lazy dude, Shunsui sure is serious about this fight, don't you think?

Shunsui tried to catch Stark and Lilynette off guard, but his swing misses its mark and instead he nearly takes a cero directly to the eyeball @_@  I have to admit I was a bit worried by the sheer proximity of the shot and whether or not Shunsui would be able to dodge it, but in true limbo fashion he backbends his way to safety and avoids the need for a new brain, much to my relief ^_^  Just as Stark and Shunsui start taking potshots at each other again, dissing one another for fighting out of character, the battle is interrupted by none other than …

Wonderweiss shows up with the worst entrance line ever ...

Wonderweiss shows up with the worst entrance line ever ...

Wonderweiss?!  What the hell is he doing here, and how did he open that portal from Hueco Mundo?  I thought Karakura town and Hueco Mundo were supposed to be cut off from each other right now, hence why Ichigo, the Captains and Co. can’t return to help save everyone … It’s been a while since I read back that far, though, so perhaps I’m wrong.  One thing I am sure of, however, is that Wonderweiss missed the memo that this wasn’t a Halloween party, because he’s looking a bit Frankenstein-ish here, don’t you think? *LOL*

WTF is that?!!

WTF is that?!!

For all the verbal awesomeness his entrance lacked, Wonderweiss makes up for it by bringing with him something huge, black and bad@$$ looking.  Is this, perhaps, the Superchunky from Hell mentioned in the title?  I can’t think of anything else that the title would be referring to, but I’ll leave that decision up to you readers …

I just want to add, however, that I noticed whatever that thing is has menos faces for its toenails/fingernails.  Am I the only one who thinks that’s really weird?  I’d love to know what everyone else thinks of this development, because all I can make of it is that each toenail/fingernail will be able to fire its own cero or perhaps something worse, spelling doom for our friends of the Gotei 13.

We leave things here this week with yet another cliffhanger that Tite seems to be so fond of, but I’m not complaining since he always reveals the answer in the week to follow.  Unless we suddenly stop back in for a check-up on the Toshiro and Soifon battles — which I sincerely hope won’t be the case — next week should prove to bring this battle to a fever pitch, because now it’s four against two unless someone steps in to save the day.  Many of you are speculating that someone will be the Vizards, but I’m not holding my breath for them.  Until then, I leave you with this week’s bubble contest and last week’s winner.

Ja ne,

El

Last week's winner brought to you by the letter E: Enriquespyro

Last week's winner brought to you by the letter E: Enriquespyro

There were a lot of great entries last week and it was especially hard to pick one winner, so keep it up everyone ^_^  This week there weren’t many good panels to choose from, so instead I want you all to give Wonderweiss your best entrance line since his was so lame …

Because anything is better than "ahhhh..." *LOL*

Because anything is better than "ahhhh..." *LOL*

~ by elfarren on June 28, 2009.

105 Responses to “Bleach Manga 364 Spoiler + Bleach Manga 363: Superchunky from Hell Discussion and Breakdown”

  1. first

  2. second

  3. BUBBLE: Take me to your leader!

  4. BUBBLE:
    Seeing as the hilt is stuck in my head that makes me… a sword?
    Yeah, I’m screwed.

  5. BUBBLE:
    This isn’t Disney World! Damn you Chunky! I told you to take a left!

  6. BUBBLE:

    Huh ? What’s up with my Garganta … this isn’t Wendy’s parkng lot.

  7. BUBBLE:

    Hey stark! I can’t find the remote for the t.v. You know where it is?

  8. BUBBLE: Anyone see where i put my zanpaktou?….ahhhh!!!

  9. good breakdown once again…im very eager to see what that big ultra menos(lol) is. i hope its not a actual hollow’s last form…(i forgot what it was)
    anyways im hoping for ukitake or shunsui to open a can of whoop ass on stark AFTER seeing there bankais…

  10. Maybe Ichigo’s father will come out and join the battle.

  11. great breakdown El
    good to know i’m not the only one that thinks stark’s powers are ridiculous

  12. BUBBLE:

    Flaming sphere of fire over there … Large pillar of ice over there … giant crater over there … Stark is a gun-toting cowboy over here …

  13. BUBBLE:

    Shunsui: Oh No!
    Ukitake: Oh No!
    Stark:Oh No!

    Wonderweiss: OH YEAH!

  14. BUBBLE:

    Flaming sphere of fire over there … large pillar of ice over there … giant crater over there … Stark is a gun-toting cowboy over here … besides all that, what’d I miss, guys ?

  15. BUBBLE:

    He had said “Hey, Wonderweiss, I forgot Kyoka Suigetsu under my bed, can you go get it for me ?” And like a dummy, I fell for it. Real cool of you guys to ditch me back there. Assholes.

  16. any bet on shunsui’s bankai being a sexy, short dressed chick?

    that seems to be a good reason why ukitake forbade him to reveal infront of so many people.

  17. vastro lord?

    i think that is wonderweiss.

  18. BUBBLE:
    Wonder where that white and green hat that guy was wearinq flew off to….???

  19. BUBBLE:
    Wonder if anyone noticed im here….???

  20. BUBBLE

    …am i a guy…or a girl???

  21. BUBBLE

    HEY! I do not get distracted that easil…..oh! look at the kitty!

  22. I do have to say though, that the big creature im guesing is pretty weak honstly. Cause usually with hollows or arrancars, the bigger and uglier the weaker from what i noticed anyways. Id say hes more like a pet or something. I actually think, for some odd reason, that wonderweiss might be the one ti kill it, cause you know hes crazy strong.

  23. @ Turpend: I dunno about that, because the thing has Menos Grande for feet >_< That and Wonderweiss brought it with him, so I doubt he'd kill it. If anything I think your closest guess is about Superchunky from Hell being a pet or something like that, because that is one impression I've gotten from the creature too ^_^ I also like the idea of it being a Vasto Lord or Wonderweiss's fraccion. We'll see next week!

  24. BUBBLE

    The truth is out there… Sadly, I can’t see it anywhere.

  25. @elf: as usual, awesome breakdown elf. Hmm i see you’re up 2 .5, well as soon as it shows Stark’s 1000 of weaker ceros, u’ll be up to 1.5 😉 . Also did i miss an arc or something? There seems to be alot of talk about how awesome and strong wonderweiss is – ?_? what has he done? Also on the subject of WW – what’s up with the bone thing sticking out of his neck – looks like a cheesy halloween prop 😛
    Good choice on the bubble winner as well, that was good sh!t.
    Also, way to wreck the party Ukitake – i want to see Shunsui’s bankai GRRRRRR – he better use it

  26. (for any of u who didn’t get it – i know that it’s WW’s sword hilt – just a lame attempt at a joke)

  27. BUBBLE
    ” ”
    because nothing is better than “…ahhh…” 😉

  28. BUBBLE
    “Epiiiiiiic Faaaaaaaiiiiiiil”

  29. Maybe the thing behind wonderweiss is the same big eyed thing in the shadows when the menos came for Aizen and the rest

    http://www.onemanga.com/Bleach/178/07/

    I hope so, because its been to long without any explanation what that exatly was.

  30. BUBBLE: BAN… KAI…, no Sage Mode, no Mangekyo Sharingan, no … aahhh forget it.

  31. Bubble:

    dude, shunsui was right, nothing like a bag of zig zag’s to take the edge off…

  32. great job as usual on the posting el

  33. @Elfarren: Great breakdown once again and great bubble entry pic. I guess you didn’t receive my bribe… >_> Man, I hope both Shusui’s and Ukitake’s Bankai are revealed by the end of this arc. If not then I’m guessing it’ll just be Captain Yamato, Shusui, Ukitake, and Zenpachi’s Bankais yet to be shown. I know Zenpachi doesn’t have one…yet! 😉

    @Redcopywheel: I’m going with your guess on that being the Superchunky from Hell. Seems the most plausible. It’s definitely not a Vasto Lorde because they are as small as humans and have a human shape. Hmmmm…Wonderweiss is a good candidate for that.

    @Mudshovel: Remember Wonderweiss went up against Urahara but the fight didn’t last to long and we didn’t get a good look at his powers. He did pretty well for himself though without even trying http://www.onemanga.com/Bleach/233/14/. Yeah, Wonderweiss is a strange one but I bet anything he’s powerful as hell.

  34. Bubble: My momma says, ‘stupid is as stupid does’

  35. BUBBLE

    …AhhhWESOMENESS!

  36. BUBBLE: *staring at Matsumoto* Booooobs…

  37. If Wonderweiss can bring something that big to the real world like a pet then I’m guessing he’s insanely strong too. Being a vasto lorde is also plausible because when he was being born as an arancar and was all wrapped up in bandages and stuff, he was no bigger than he is now. Sick shit if it turns out that he is the strongest arancar.

  38. Great breakdown Elfarren. When I first saw Wonderwing-nut (Wonderweiss) I thought he carried his sword through his head and thought. “how fitting”, but he’s just toting it around on his back. His pet looks like it’s gonna be interesting. And, of course we’ll see Shunsui’s Ban Kai, but it will be dangled like a carrot on a string in front us for a while more.

  39. Bubble: Now that Michael Jackson’s dead, i can leave without fear.

  40. @rajion1: … what’s that supposed to mean ?

  41. this is cliche but…

    BUBBLE:
    I sense a disturbance in the Force…

  42. @redcopywheel: your right, if the thumb-headed beast is suppose to be a super strong (adjuchas-level) then that could prove Wonderweiss is a Vasto Lorde level Arrancar

    i also wonder if bringing the beast to Karakura was part of the plan Azien is pulling out of his ass

    BUBBLE:

    Well Chunky, this is the church, that’s the steeple, we open this up and here are all the people!

  43. hi bleach guys ive started bleach ill catch up soon

  44. @Ahsan: You’re getting into Bleach now ?

  45. BUBBLE:

    Sorry I’m late, I’m afraid I got lost on the path of life

  46. BUBBLE:

    (To huge menos looking thing)
    Hey Chunky… I don’t think we’re in Kansas anymore.

  47. @redshota: Aw crap, your second one is great … curse me for not having her and her dog in mind.

  48. good breakdown just like always!!!

    BUBBLE

    Wonderweiss: ahhh, shit the 3 top espadas are not dead yet, we came too early, i told u to wait stupid chunky from retardness.
    Stark,Shunsui,Ukitake: *Shocked*

  49. Hey guys, i started reading Bleach when i joined this blog and i have finally caught up. The superchunky from hell has to be that thing that came with Wonderweiss, i mean what else could be the superchunky? My guess is that its Wonderweiss’s fraccion because fraccion seem to have the strangest apperances and the nature of their abilities seem to be quite roundabout and alternative, so the idea of this think firing cero from each finger seems to fit that catagory well

  50. Bubble: “This isn’t where I left my car…”

  51. Bubble: “Duuuuuhhhhhh….”

    or

    Bubble: “It’s peanut butter, jelly time! peanut butter jelly time! It’s peanut butter jelly! peanut butter jelly! peanut butter jelly with a baseball bat!”

  52. BUBBLE:

    Wonderweiss: “Where my ho’s at?”

    and a little improvement on Tobi’s bubble 😉

    Wonderweiss: “Dude, where’s my car?”

    XD

  53. BUBBLE:

    Wonderweiss: “If x + y = z and z is the representative numerical counterpart to the y axis on the dimensional time frame. Then with the Systems Theory in correspondence with Quantum Physics it is hypothectically possible to open a warm hole into another world. And that’s how you create a Garganta and travel between worlds Mr. Superchunky sir. Duh!”

  54. @super: Oh wow, Lulz. I wonder if that makes sense ..

  55. BUBBLE:

  56. fuck , I clicked enter before writing….

    BUBBLE:

    Anyone have a nail clipper?

  57. BUBBLE:

    SURPRISE!!!!!

  58. BUBBLE:
    Can you hear me now?

  59. @ Mud: Thanks for the vote of confidence, but I kinda doubt we’ll get an answer to my cero gun theory … still though, at least it’s not WRA Readers 3, El 0 *LOL*

    @ Super: Bribe? What bribe? Damn, I always miss thee good stuff! :p

    @ Ero: Thanks, I’m doing my best to keep the awesomeness alive ^_^ Totally agree too that Shunsui’s bankai will be used as a teaser for a while yet, though I’m hoping with the appearance of Superchunky from Hell he’ll be forced to use it sooner rather than later …

    @ Everyone: There’s been some really great bubble entries this week, you’re all making this too difficult to pick just one >_< *LOL*

  60. I thought for a time that Ukitake’s and Shunsui’s bankai may be a combined bankai like Stark.

  61. BUBBLE: Beam me up Scotty.

  62. BUBBLE: So this is Sparta…ahhh.

  63. BUBBLE:

    WTFs going on here? I’m as confused as a baby in a topless bar.

  64. @ redcopywheel
    lol, i got a bubble for u
    Very funny Scotty, now beam down the rest of my clothes.

  65. BUBBLE:
    You may move at the speed of light, but i move at the speed of dark!

  66. BUBBLE contest:

    I see dead people.

  67. OMG! Just read the spoilers, and I’m pretty much freaking out right now!

  68. que paso pediwee?!

  69. @peediwee: Just read the spoilers … well it’s ABOUT TIME they arrived.

  70. sounds too good to be true but I really hope it is…

    Color page is Ishida.

    We see WW and the big thing from last time.

    WW goes to Ukitake. DON! “No way!” (WW sticks his hand through his torso.)

    Seeing this Kyouraku tries to slice him, but he’s hit from behind by Stark’s gun.

    Stark watches the two good friends fall to the ground.

    “Sorry, but since WW’s arrived, I think it means Aizen sama wants to hurry up…”

    WW lets out an earth shattering cry. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    The ice piller cracks and Harribel comes out. Hitsugaya timidly turns around, and Harribel looks at him with a huge gleam in her eye.

    From the smoke Barragan glances at Soi Fon, who is trembling.

    Kira tells Komamura to leave him to take care of the others and to go help the captains
    but the next moment Superchunky takes one breath and

    the prison flames are instantly extinguished. The 3 ex-captains emerge.

    Kira: Is it over?

    Aizen tries to step forward.

    “Wait! It’s been a long time, Aizen!” (TN: This is undoubtedly Shinji.)

    The Vizards have arrived.

  71. It’s kinda funny that Ukitake and Shunsui were immediately wiped out of the picture to make room for the Vizards’ appearance.
    Talk about being treated like trash by the writers
    but I guess that’s what happens when you don’t use your bankai
    i hope the Vizards do better than the captains because the only captain that knows what he’s doing is Grandpa Yama

    Yamamoto: [seeing the 3 Espada regrouping and the 3 ex-captains free] Wow, you guys are a bunch of useless kindergartners! How many enemies do I need to give a whoopin’ to before i croak?

    >>>>>”and now the plot thickens….”

  72. where did you read the spoilers?

  73. BUBBLE; Thanks for the sex Chunky.

  74. BUBBLE: Thanks for the sex Chunky.

  75. wow how the hell did I post it 2 times ?!

  76. BUBBLE: Did you know Chunky is short for Chuck Norris? You’re getting you asses kicked Shinigami!

  77. Bleach Chapter 364
    Source: 2ch
    Forum: ttp://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50509
    Verification: Confirmed

    Spoiler #1
    Credits: Nja

    んじゃさくっと神展開
    カラー表紙は石田さん

    wwさんとでかいの(前に愛染さんが連れてたやつ)

    wwさん浮竹さんを ドン! 馬鹿な…(後ろから胸を突き破る手)
    それを見ていた京楽さんがwwに斬りかかろうとするが
    スタークさんに背中に銃を当てられ発射
    お二人とも仲良く地上へ落ちていくのを見つめるスタークさん

    「悪いなwwが出てきてしまったなら愛染様がお急ぎなんだ悪く思うなよ…」

    wwがものすごい雄たけびをあげる おおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおお おおお

    氷山にヒビがわれ中から プリンセスティアハリベル様が…素人が恐る恐る後ろを向くと
                すごい眼光で見つめるハリ様

    煙が立ち込める中かから骸骨の王様がちらり… ガクブル蜂女さん

    キラが狐隊長さんに ここは任せて隊長いってください
    と声をかけるが次の瞬間でかいのが炎獄の牢屋に一息
    炎があっというまに消え中から 3人

    キラ 終わったか…

    前に進もうとした愛染さんに

    待てや!  久しぶりだの~愛染!

    と 仮面グループが来たところで

    Spoiler #2
    Site: BA
    Credits: Cezaria

    The progress seems epic this time
    COLOR PAGE IS ISHIDA

    Wonderweiss with the huge thing that was with Aizen before)
    Wonderweiss attacks Ukitake. Don! “Impossible…” (WW’s hand tore through Uki’s back)

    Shunsui, after seeing, slashes at WW, but at that time, Stark shoots him in the back.

    The two of them (Uki and Shunsui) falls to the ground, and Stark looks on.

    “Sorry. Seems like Aizen-sama wants to hurry this up, sending out Wonderweiss. Nothing personal…”

    Wonderweiss cries a very powerful battle cry. (OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!)

    From inside the ice mountain, Harribel is seen with a mean/scary look on her face.

    And the form of Barragan is seen standing amongst the smoke. Soifon looks shocked (Cez: I think)

    Kira calls to Koma, “Leave this to me, please go, Taichou”
    In the next second, the fire prison disappeared in the blink of eye, and the 3 people are there.

    Kira: “Is it over…?”

    Aizen steps forward

    “Wait! Long time no see, Aizen!”

    With that, the vizards have arrived.

    End

    Spoiler #3
    Site: BA
    Credits:CorpusDei

    Originally Posted by sheetz from FLOL
    カラー表紙は石田さん
    Color page is Ishida.
    wwさんとでかいの(前に愛染さんが連れてたやつ)
    We see WW and the big thing from last time.
    wwさん浮竹さんを ドン! 馬鹿な…(後ろから胸を突き破る手)
    WW goes to Ukitake. DON! “No way!” (WW sticks his hand through his torso.)
    それを見ていた京楽さんがwwに斬りかかろうとするが
    スタークさんに背中に銃を当てられ発射
    Seeing this Kyouraku tries to slice him, but he’s hit from behind by Stark’s gun.
    お二人とも仲良く地上へ落ちていくのを見つめるスタークさん
    Stark watches the two good friends fall to the ground.

    「悪いなwwが出てきてしまったなら愛染様がお急ぎなんだ悪く思うなよ…」
    “Sorry, but since WW’s arrived, I think it means Aizen sama wants to hurry up…”

    wwがものすごい雄たけびをあげる おおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおお おおお
    WW lets out an earth shattering cry. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    氷山にヒビがわれ中から プリンセスティアハリベル様が…素人が恐る恐る後ろを向くと
                すごい眼光で見つめるハリ様
    The ice piller cracks and Harribel comes out. Hitsugaya timidly turns around, and Harribel looks at him with a huge gleam in her eye.
    煙が立ち込める中かから骸骨の王様がちらり… ガクブル蜂女さん
    From the smoke Barragan glances at Soi Fon, who is trembling.
    キラが狐隊長さんに ここは任せて隊長いってください
    Kira tells Komamura to leave him to take care of the others and to go help the captains
    と声をかけるが次の瞬間でかいのが炎獄の牢屋に一息
    but the next moment Superchunky takes one breath and
    炎があっというまに消え中から 3人
    the prison flames are instantly extinguished. The 3 ex-captains emerge.
    キラ 終わったか…
    Kira: Is it over?

    前に進もうとした愛染さんに
    Aizen tries to step forward.

    待てや!  久しぶりだの~愛染!
    “Wait! It’s been a long time, Aizen!” (TN: This is undoubtedly Shinji.)

    と 仮面グループが来たところで
    The Vizards have arrived.

  78. Bleach Chapter 364
    Source: 2ch
    Forum: ttp://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=50509
    Verification: Confirmed

    Spoiler #1
    Credits: Nja

    んじゃさくっと神展開
    カラー表紙は石田さん

    wwさんとでかいの(前に愛染さんが連れてたやつ)

    wwさん浮竹さんを ドン! 馬鹿な…(後ろから胸を突き破る手)
    それを見ていた京楽さんがwwに斬りかかろうとするが
    スタークさんに背中に銃を当てられ発射
    お二人とも仲良く地上へ落ちていくのを見つめるスタークさん

    「悪いなwwが出てきてしまったなら愛染様がお急ぎなんだ悪く思うなよ…」

    wwがものすごい雄たけびをあげる おおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおお おおお

    氷山にヒビがわれ中から プリンセスティアハリベル様が…素人が恐る恐る後ろを向くと
                すごい眼光で見つめるハリ様

    煙が立ち込める中かから骸骨の王様がちらり… ガクブル蜂女さん

    キラが狐隊長さんに ここは任せて隊長いってください
    と声をかけるが次の瞬間でかいのが炎獄の牢屋に一息
    炎があっというまに消え中から 3人

    キラ 終わったか…

    前に進もうとした愛染さんに

    待てや!  久しぶりだの~愛染!

    と 仮面グループが来たところで

    Spoiler #2
    Site: BA
    Credits: Cezaria

    The progress seems epic this time
    COLOR PAGE IS ISHIDA

    Wonderweiss with the huge thing that was with Aizen before)
    Wonderweiss attacks Ukitake. Don! “Impossible…” (WW’s hand tore through Uki’s back)

    Shunsui, after seeing, slashes at WW, but at that time, Stark shoots him in the back.

    The two of them (Uki and Shunsui) falls to the ground, and Stark looks on.

    “Sorry. Seems like Aizen-sama wants to hurry this up, sending out Wonderweiss. Nothing personal…”

    Wonderweiss cries a very powerful battle cry. (OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!)

    From inside the ice mountain, Harribel is seen with a mean/scary look on her face.

    And the form of Barragan is seen standing amongst the smoke. Soifon looks shocked (Cez: I think)

    Kira calls to Koma, “Leave this to me, please go, Taichou”
    In the next second, the fire prison disappeared in the blink of eye, and the 3 people are there.

    Kira: “Is it over…?”

    Aizen steps forward

    “Wait! Long time no see, Aizen!”

    With that, the vizards have arrived.

    End

    Spoiler #3
    Site: BA
    Credits:CorpusDei

    Originally Posted by sheetz from FLOL
    カラー表紙は石田さん
    Color page is Ishida.
    wwさんとでかいの(前に愛染さんが連れてたやつ)
    We see WW and the big thing from last time.
    wwさん浮竹さんを ドン! 馬鹿な…(後ろから胸を突き破る手)
    WW goes to Ukitake. DON! “No way!” (WW sticks his hand through his torso.)
    それを見ていた京楽さんがwwに斬りかかろうとするが
    スタークさんに背中に銃を当てられ発射
    Seeing this Kyouraku tries to slice him, but he’s hit from behind by Stark’s gun.
    お二人とも仲良く地上へ落ちていくのを見つめるスタークさん
    Stark watches the two good friends fall to the ground.

    「悪いなwwが出てきてしまったなら愛染様がお急ぎなんだ悪く思うなよ…」
    “Sorry, but since WW’s arrived, I think it means Aizen sama wants to hurry up…”

    wwがものすごい雄たけびをあげる おおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおおお おおお
    WW lets out an earth shattering cry. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    氷山にヒビがわれ中から プリンセスティアハリベル様が…素人が恐る恐る後ろを向くと
                すごい眼光で見つめるハリ様
    The ice piller cracks and Harribel comes out. Hitsugaya timidly turns around, and Harribel looks at him with a huge gleam in her eye.
    煙が立ち込める中かから骸骨の王様がちらり… ガクブル蜂女さん
    From the smoke Barragan glances at Soi Fon, who is trembling.
    キラが狐隊長さんに ここは任せて隊長いってください
    Kira tells Komamura to leave him to take care of the others and to go help the captains
    と声をかけるが次の瞬間でかいのが炎獄の牢屋に一息
    but the next moment Superchunky takes one breath and
    炎があっというまに消え中から 3人
    the prison flames are instantly extinguished. The 3 ex-captains emerge.
    キラ 終わったか…
    Kira: Is it over?

    前に進もうとした愛染さんに
    Aizen tries to step forward.

    待てや!  久しぶりだの~愛染!
    “Wait! It’s been a long time, Aizen!” (TN: This is undoubtedly Shinji.)

    と 仮面グループが来たところで
    The Vizards have arrived.

  79. BUBBLE
    Wonderweiss: Say hello to my little friend

  80. BUBBLE
    Wonderweiss:F**ked trust me when its coming you’ll know.

  81. BUBBLE
    Wonderweiss: This oh its just a dog named Tiny.

  82. BUBBLE #4
    Wonderweiss: You are so screwed its not even funny, ah what the hell I’ll laugh anyway kyahahaha.

    BUBBLE #5
    Wonderweiss: Bad dog master said no go back to the void.

  83. Bubble:

    Sorry to interrupt guys but Ulqui’s dead, Yammys breaking the dome and chunky backed up the toilet. Again!

  84. The new manga came out early! Check onemanga.com!

  85. Jesus Christ that was epic!

  86. WARNING! Don’t read if you haven’t read the latest chapter yet.

    Wow…Wonderweiss owned. Shusui and Ukitake got owned and everyone was right about Harribel and Barrangar being alive. Now Aizen is free but the Vizards are here!!! ABOUT TIME!!!! 😀

  87. HEy~

    Seems like this new issue is gonna be awesome and hot!

    JPLicious’ video is out already ^_^

  88. ttp://www.onemanga.com/Bleach/364

  89. Prepare fo OWNAGE !!! Kensei’s my favourite btw 🙂

  90. CHAPTER IS OUT!! and its WOAH!!!!!!!!!! F@@ken awesome. Yeah …Wonderweiss is definitely Vasto Lord after this chapter. He has to be. If the primera said “if he’s here then Aizen is serious now..” Vizards next chapter WWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!

  91. wow I guess it wasn’t to good to be true…Naruto needs to borrow some awesomeness from Bleach right now, although I’m eagerly awaiting the reunion and possible rematch between Sasuke and Gaara…but that’s for another discussion.

    Wouldn’t it be crazy if by some reason the Vizards joined Aizen? I know it probably wouldn’t happen but if it did then the Gotei 13 would be in trouble. Unless Ichigo and co. found their way back or Urahara, Yoruichi, Ryuken, and Isshin came to help. So I guess it’s a possibility…either way I’m excited!!

  92. I don’t think Ichigo or any of his company will be arriving there nor anytime soon not with Mr. Yammy 0 bulldozing the place like a mad man. In short Aizen just pre-pwned once again.

    Here is another version of the chapter: ttp://mangahelpers.com/s/nerieru-scans/readonline/38400/1

    Raw: ttp://mangahelpers.com/downloads/read-online/38337/1

  93. #3 and #2 espadas are alive! what a surprise.. Maybe they will show some better moves this time

  94. OMG – AWESOME chapter!!!
    I was about to get pissed off and rant on here about how WW just pwned all and that’s BS, the the Vizards show up to make it even. Now hopefully Urahara and Yoruichi will show up. Bleach just got awesome again.

  95. Just read the latest comments and see that the new chapter is out – awesomeness! Just so you all know, though, I probably won’t have the new breakdown up until Saturday as is my normal schedule. I’ll try my best for Friday, but no promises. In the meantime, get those bubble entries in while you still have the time ^_^

  96. wow is the chapter out earlier?
    awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  97. cool chapter….nice timing by vizards

    =D Anyone else kinda missing Ichigo? =(

  98. @fanboi: hell no. It’s about time the other supporting characters step up and are in the spot light for a while. I must say, i was getting pretty sick of ichigo – his attacks are all pretty much the same, he doesn’t really have alot of variety. I’m looking forward to see which espadas/Wonderweiss/Aizen+gang that the vizards will choose to fight. It’s gonna be epic!!

  99. why are they focusing so much on Komamura?
    Or was he just there to explain about that superchunky?

  100. well of course i wanna see what all the vizards could do i just think it would be cooler if Ichigo was with them =)

    And just because someone uses one attack doesnt mean there not fun to watch. Its the same thing with Naruto. Its about quality not quantity xD

  101. @fanboi: idk – unless he could control that vasto lorde/full hollow form, i think he would just get in the way.
    True but at least Naruto’s shadow clones and rasengan combos are used differently most of the time, so it’s versitility is quite high unlike Getsuga Tenshou (sp). come on – how long until he learns a new attack?

  102. @Everyone – BOO.

  103. the new one is out early

  104. I think wonderweiss it’s gonna fight the captain commander and Aizen’s it’s gonna fight Shinji

  105. great chapter
    Its great that shunsui got shot down, was what he deserved for backstabbing stark earlier 😀
    as for the vizards i just hope they finish off aizen, and leave the gotei 13 to the espada, i wouldnt try to save anyone that tried to kill me earlier.

Leave a Reply

 
