One Piece 545 Discussion and Demotivational Poster + 546 Spoilers Confirmed!!! @_@

Yohohohohohoho, I got these spoilers out kind of late I did and I apologize for that. Much thanks to Kyouto and Captnmexico who stepped up and posted spoilers for me below. Arigato! 😀

LMAO!!! I don't know what's going on but it looks funny as hell! XD

LMAO!!! I don't know what's going on but it looks funny as hell! XD

Here’s this weeks spoiler video again from Naruto1piece3. His old account was deleted so hence the new account with the “3” at the end. The script for the spoiler will be posted down below in the comment section as usual. I myself have not read the spoilers or seen the video except for the first 5 seconds because I’m staying away from all spoilers this week but I hope you enjoy….even though you’ll enjoy the chapter much more if you stay away from the spoilers that’s all I’m saying… 😉

I will be back with this week’s breakdown and I can’t recover the other one, so for now just enjoy the demotivational poster I made with Chopper. 🙂

Tony_Tony_Chopper_by_lynaithan1

Artwork by Lynaithan

~ by サソリの遺産 Scorpion Legacy on June 9, 2009.

23 Responses to “One Piece 545 Discussion and Demotivational Poster + 546 Spoilers Confirmed!!! @_@”

  1. 2nd first

  2. WOOT WOOT Onepiece

  3. Does this mean supertrek is back?
    wait better question, when did he leave?

  4. may have found one spoiler pic

    ttp://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.ph

    looks like buggy is actually doing something productive.

  5. looks like buggy teams up with buggy and betrays them. From the pic I found looks like croc nd buggy are on top of jimbei.

  6. I take that back. Jimbei is in the water while croc nd buggy are on the warship ramp.

  7. One Piece Chapter 546

    Source: 2ch
    Verification: Confirmed
    Forum: ttp://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=49735

    Spoiler #1
    Credits: BI/4I6sZO
    ttp://img197.imageshack.us/img197/7262/zioko198cd.jpg

    Spoiler #2
    Credits: Himajin

    ドルドルで毒をガード
    ルフィにもドルドルでグローブを作る ルフィ感激
    マゼランに反撃

    その頃、外へ出たクロコやバギーは外には戦艦が一隻も見当たらない事原因を読み取る
    イカダにクロコ、Mr1、バギーが乗ってジンベエが投げる

    クロコ達、海軍の船に着陸

    バトル開始

    おわり

    ttp://img25.imageshack.us/img25/6895/27607862.jpg
    ttp://img196.imageshack.us/img196/2954/20182858.jpg

  8. One Piece Chapter 546
    Source: 2ch
    Verification: Confirmed
    Forum: ttp://mangahelpers.com/forums/showthread.php?t=49735

    Spoiler #3

    1. ttp://img25.imageshack.us/img25/6895/27607862.jpg
    2. ttp://img196.imageshack.us/img196/2954/20182858.jpg
    3. ttp://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4987/39206542.jpg
    4. ttp://img41.imageshack.us/img41/1637/12803783.jpg
    5. ttp://img32.imageshack.us/img32/2931/53365002.jpg
    6. ttp://img19.imageshack.us/img19/709/89279024.jpg
    7. ttp://img14.imageshack.us/img14/2797/39984833.jpg
    8. ttp://img13.imageshack.us/img13/1273/60535075.jpg

    Credit: Translation by Aohige_AP @ apforums

    Doru Doru (wax fruits ability) blocks the poison
    He also makes a glove out of wax for Luffy, and Luffy is moved greatly
    They retaliate against Magellan

    Meanwhile, Croc and Buggy goes outside, and finds out there are no battleships outside, and figures out why
    Croc, Mr1, and buggy rides a raft of logs, and Jinbei throws it
    Croc and others lands on the marine ship. Battle starts.

    Spoiler #4

    ドルドルで毒をガード
    They guard the poison with Doru Doru (3’s Candle).

    ルフィにもドルドルでグローブを作る ルフィ感激
    Mr.3 creates candle gloves for Luffy. Very effective.
    マゼランに反撃
    Counterattack against Mazellan.

    その頃、外へ出たクロコやバギーは外には戦艦が一隻も見当たらない事原因を読み取る
    イカダにクロコ、Mr1、バギーが乗ってジンベエが投げる
    At the same time, Croc and Baki who came out, can’t see any warship.
    Croc, Mr1 and Baki ride on Jimbei who acting as raft.

    クロコ達、海軍の船に着陸
    They landed at marine ship.

    バトル開始
    Battle started.

    おわり
    To be continue….

    Moved from the discussion thread, so that it doesn’t go down there – Akainu

    —–Correction———————-
    ルフィにもドルドルでグローブを作る ルフィ感激
    Mr.3 creates candle gloves for Luffy. Luffy is very impressive.

    Spoiler #5

    Pic 1
    Robin’s coverstory ends

    Pic 2
    Luffy: Go ahead and take over a marine ship!!
    I’ll hold off that poison guy until then!…I have a plan!!
    Eitherway, taking over a ship while being chased by that guy would be very hard!!

    Jinbei: That’s true but… is there hope? Just don’t over shoot yourself, ok?

    Luffy: Ok, let’s fight together!
    Mr3: Wait!! No, no, I don’t have any intention to fight!!
    I was gonna just block what I can, and run the heck out of here…
    Prisoners: We won’t be much of a help, but we’ll stay and fight with you brother 3!
    Mr3: LIKE I SAID!! I don’t mean to do that!!

    Pic 3
    Luffy: Whooaaa COOOL!!! It’s PERFECT!!!
    Mr3: Look ahead!!! What are you saying, (rest cut off)
    Luffy: Man my tears just won’t stop…. THANKS!!!
    Mr3: JUST HURRY UP AND FIGHT DAMNIT!!!

    Pic 4
    ???: Huh!!? There’s no marine ship here!!?
    ???: There’s no marine soldiers left either! We have no means to get out of here!! What’s going on!!
    Crocodile: I see… the enemy isn’t stupid enough to stay and fight, are they?

    Pic 5
    Jinbei: “Current Ippon-seoi!”
    (ippon-seoi is a Judo throw move that throw the opponent over your shoulder)

    Pic 6
    Marine: But… there are people on it, it’s Crocodile!! Here they come!!!
    Crocodile: I see, we’re here…

    Pic 7
    Crocodile: Who did you just say you’re gonna throw into the ocean?
    Mr.1: They seem to be full of themselves…

    Pic 8
    Explosion on the ship
    Crocodile: hey, hey now….
    Jinbei: Oh, my mistake…! That was the ship we were planning to use!

  9. Ehh, I’m not even into One Piece, but here I am.

  10. Thanks for the spoilers Kyouto and Captn!

  11. Script for the spoiler video above:

    Pic 1
    Robin’s coverstory ends

    Pic 2
    Luffy: Go ahead and take over a marine ship!!
    I’ll hold off that poison guy until then!…I have a plan!!
    Eitherway, taking over a ship while being chased by that guy would be very hard!!

    Jinbei: That’s true but… is there hope? Just don’t over shoot yourself, ok?

    Luffy: Ok, let’s fight together!
    Mr3: Wait!! No, no, I don’t have any intention to fight!!
    I was gonna just block what I can, and run the heck out of here…
    Prisoners: We won’t be much of a help, but we’ll stay and fight with you brother 3!
    Mr3: LIKE I SAID!! I don’t mean to do that!!

    Pic 3
    Luffy: Whooaaa COOOL!!! It’s PERFECT!!!
    Mr3: Look ahead!!! What are you saying, (rest cut off)
    Luffy: Man my tears just won’t stop…. THANKS!!!
    Mr3: JUST HURRY UP AND FIGHT DAMNIT!!!

    Pic 4
    ???: Huh!!? There’s no marine ship here!!?
    ???: There’s no marine soldiers left either! We have no means to get out of here!! What’s going on!!
    Crocodile: I see… the enemy isn’t stupid enough to stay and fight, are they?

    Pic 5
    Jinbei: “Current Ippon-seoi!”
    (ippon-seoi is a Judo throw move that throw the opponent over your shoulder)

    Pic 6
    Marine: But… there are people on it, it’s Crocodile!! Here they come!!!
    Crocodile: I see, we’re here…

    Pic 7
    Crocodile: Who did you just say you’re gonna throw into the ocean?
    Mr.1: They seem to be full of themselves…

    Pic 8
    Explosion on the ship
    Crocodile: hey, hey now….
    Jinbei: Oh, my mistake…! That was the ship we were planning to use!

  12. @everyone:

    I wanted to let you all know that I’m moving on…I am writing the Naruto anime at another site. I have had fun with you all and I have made some great friendships here. I don’t want to leave any of you behind but, I found a new place to call home.

    Although I am now an “infrequent writer” here at WRA, I’m not sure how much I can guarantee that I will be writing. I am now an admin AND the Naruto anime writer at http://www.wordonmars.wordpress.com. The people there are just as talented and just amazing as those here. Word On Mars also has a chat set up so it won’t necessarily be the last time you see me…do drop by and say “hello!”

    Love you all – you guys are like family. I hope that I will see you at my new home!

    –Penny

  13. HAHAHA Luffy looks epic there!!

  14. @penny- Awwwwwww You will be missed. Will do and visit.

  15. The moment i saw luffy in that pic, i thought of ‘Fight Night’ lol. Man he looks funny, could almost equal when he put on the armour at thriller bark. LMAO

  16. @Penny: I will drop by of course and say helllllooooooooo! 😉 Lol, we will miss your awesome Naruto Breakdowns!

    @Captn & Mudshovel: LMAO indeed! 😀

  17. last time ill comment on your posts super….. adios ^_^

  18. i hope atleast 1 person is greatful at me saying this because i signed up to tell u that one piece is out

  19. OMG, thanks Smurfclassic much appreciated! 😀

  20. Damn it was 2 pages short, i want more one piece 😛

  21. Jimbei’s power lvl is over 9,000th and beyond!!! when he is in the water.

  22. i kno wat u mean btw how the hell can u grap water (because thats wat i saw)

  23. i remember reading the someone thought luffy personallity is like goku’s but i dont think so because luffy is the most funniest anime character especially when the others are scards shitless.
    btw dosent robin get on everyones tits how she hardly shows emotions (expect enies lobby arc)

Leave a Reply

 
